In addition to Deru’s score produced from field recordings taken in Iceland, the soundtrack also includes original tracks by an amazing lineup of electronic and modern classical composers and producers: 

Shigeto (Ghostly International)

Loscil (Kranky)

Goldmund (Unseen)

Asura (NonProjects / Leaving Records)


Joby Talbot

Ryuichi Sakamoto

Sweatson Klank (Alpha Pup)

Thomas Knak/Opiate (Co-Producer of Björk's Vespertine)

Heathered Pearls

Eskmo (Ninja Tune / Warp)

Son Lux (Anticon)

A Lull (Mush)